The next meeting for Lodge 136 will be held at the Berlin Police Department in March 2017.

The relationship between the Berlin Police Department and the Fraternal Order of Police began in 1969 as members of Eastern Shore Lodge 10. In the early 1980's members from the Worcester County Sheriff's Office and the counties other municipal agencies formed their own Lodge (50), and Ocean City remained as Lodge 10. As the end of 2007 approached, members of the Berlin Police Department made the decision to seperate from Worcester County Lodge 50. On April 12th, 2008 Berlin Lodge 136 was recognized by the Maryland State Lodge. This has allowed us to focus on the needs of our officer's and the needs of our community.

Member (active) R. Fisher rfisher@berlinmdpd.org
Member (active) M. O'Connor moconnor@berlinmdpd.org
Member (active) C. Holland cholland@berlinmdpd.org
Member (active) J. Lawson jdlawson@berlinmdpd.org
Member (active) A. Downing adowning@berlinmdpd.org
Member (active) C. Bireley cbireley@berlinmdpd.org
Member (active) E. Carmean ecarmean@berlinmdpd.org
Member (active) B. Hirshman bhirshman@berlinmdpd.org
Member (active) A. Titerence atiterence@berlinmdpd.org
Member (active) J. Kerr jkerr@berlinmdpd.org
Member (active) M. Bragg mbragg@berlinmdpd.org
Member (active) J. Collins jcollins@berlinmdpd.org
Member (retired) R. Blevins  
Member (retired) L. Bloxom  
Member (retired) J. Bohlen  

President..................Michael O'Connor

Vice-President.........Joe Kerr

Secretary.................Aaron Titerence

Treasurer.................Robert Fisher

State Trustee...........Merle Bragg

Sergeant. at Arms...Vacant

Chaplin...................Vacant

Past President.........

 

To become an Associate member of Lodge 136 please fill out the application and mail it to the above address so it may be brought up at the next meeting.